Posted by: Chad | December 8, 2009

Top 10 reasons I started blogging

10.  I have read your stuff, Is that really blogging?
9.  I am a terrible writer, practice
8.  A forum to rant
7.  I like sending out links on Twitter
6.  So I can blog about why I blog
5.  I needed something else to do
4.  All the cool kids are doing it
3.  To confuse 95% of my friends who think the internet ends at Facebook
2.  So I can say crazy sh*t that I know no one will see
1.  Fame and Fortune

Leave a Reply

Categories

