Posted by: Chad | September 3, 2014

Dear SwarmSquare

IMG_0294.GIF

Dear SwarmSquare,
I don’t know how to say it, and I’m not really good at this, but we have to break up. I know, we have been together over 4 years, and it seemed like a perfect match, but it is just not working for me. You have changed, it’s like you are two different people, the one I met, and now, I don’t really feel like I know you. I remember when I couldn’t get enough of you, now, it’s different, I don’t want to see you in your fancy new outfit …. I want the old you back. You think you know what I want, but you don’t. It used to be easier, I told you where I was, sometimes we hung out, sometimes we didn’t. Now, you are like a stalker, you seem to know where I am, all the time, and try to tell me what to do. I just don’t get the new you, and I don’t want to try to figure you out. So, for now, we are done, if the old you ever comes back, stop in, well throw one back for old times sake.

Sincerely,

Chad, the recovering location-based tool addict

Leave a Reply

Categories

